Trend I love right now: long necklace chains with whimsical and fun pendants.  They look so cute and flirty and add just the right amount of length and decoration to an outfit.   Layered with multiple long strand necklaces and they look casual cool. Here are some of my faves:

This is way out of my price range, but it is my favorite:

Giles and Brother Antler Necklace, http://www.net-a-porter.com, $210

These, found on www.endless.com, are so pretty (and more affordable!):

Monserat de Lucca brass Three Perched Birds Necklace, $40

Monserat de Lucca brass Bicycle Necklace, $65

Dog Eared Reminder Cut From the Same Cloth Necklace, $58

And the most affordable of the bunch, but certainly not lacking in the cuteness, are these from www.modcloth.com and www.topshop.com:

Fishbone necklace from topshop $20

Swallow Necklace from topshop $18

Freindly Robot Necklace from Modcloth $12

I can’t wait to get my hands on some of these charming necklaces and post some pics of outfits I pair them with! Hope you like!

